slug ranking every dead name feed_url
functional-geekery 5 1 Functional Geekery https://www.functionalgeekery.com/feed/mp3/
programming-throwdown 5 1 Programming Throwdown http://feeds.feedburner.com/ProgrammingThrowdown
case 5 1 CaSE http://www.case-podcast.org/feed/mp3
defn 4 1 defn http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:220484243/sounds.rss
cognicast 4 1 The Cognicast http://feeds.feedburner.com/cognicast
stack-overflow 4 1 Stack Overflow https://stackoverflow.blog/podcasts/?feed=podcast
software-engineering-daily 4 0 Software Engineering Daily http://softwareengineeringdaily.com/feed/podcast/
off-heap 5 1 Off-Heap http://offheap.libsyn.com/rss
java-pub-house 5 1 Java Pub House http://javapubhouse.libsyn.com/rss
coders-campus 3 1 Coders Campus http://coderscampus.com/feed/podcast
changelog 4 0 The Changelog http://feeds.feedburner.com/changelogshow
request-for-commits 3 1 Request For Commits https://changelog.com/rfc/feed
illegal-argument 4 1 Illegal Argument http://illegalargument.libsyn.com/rss
modern-web 0 Modern Web http://modernweb.podbean.com/feed/
breaking-into-startups 4 0 Breaking Into Startups http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:256509984/sounds.rss
jboss-asylum 0 JBoss Asylum http://jbosscommunityasylum.libsyn.com/rss
scalawags 4 1 The Scalawags http://thescalawags.libsyn.com/rss
gitminutes 4 1 GitMinutes http://feeds.gitminutes.com/gitminutes-podcast
software-engineering-radio 4 0 Software Engineering Radio http://feeds.feedburner.com/se-radio
go-time 3 0 Go Time https://changelog.com/gotime/feed
floss-weekly 3 0 FLOSS Weekly http://leoville.tv/podcasts/floss.xml
science-vs 4 1 Science Vs http://feeds.gimletmedia.com/sciencevs
silver-screen-queens 4 0 Silver Screen Queens http://silverscreenqueens.com/rss
ralph-nader-radio-hour 4 0 Ralph Nader Radio Hour http://ralphnaderradiohour.libsyn.com/rss
full-stack-radio 4 0 Full Stack Radio https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/279/rss
open-source-musician 0 Open Source Musician Podcast https://archive.org/services/collection-rss.php?collection=osmpodcast
data-skeptic 0 Data Skeptic http://dataskeptic.libsyn.com/rss
women-in-tech-show 4 0 The Women in Tech Show https://thewomenintechshow.com/category/podcast/https:/thewomenintechshow.com/category/podcast/feed/
disruption 3 0 Disruption https://www.relay.fm/disruption/feed
open-science-radio 4 1 Open Science Radio http://www.openscienceradio.de/category/english-episodes/feed/mp3/
type-theory 4 1 The Type Theory Podcast http://typetheorypodcast.com/feed/podcast/
ploscast 4 0 PLOScast http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:8974411/sounds.rss
sampler 3 0 Sampler http://feeds.gimletmedia.com/samplershow
test-and-code 3 1 Test and Code http://testandcode.com/rss
bike-shed 4 0 The Bike Shed http://podcasts.thoughtbot.com/bikeshed.xml
ruby-rogues 3 0 Ruby Rogues https://feeds.feedwrench.com/RubyRogues.rss
becoming-a-data-scientist 3 1 Becoming A Data Scientist http://www.becomingadatascientist.com/feed/podcast
enterprise-java-newscast 3 1 Enterprise Java Newscast http://feeds.feedburner.com/enterprisejavanews
giant-robots 2 0 Giant Robots http://podcasts.thoughtbot.com/giantrobots.xml
netbeans-community 4 1 NetBeans Community http://feeds.feedburner.com/oracle/netbeanspodcast
agileone-on-huffduffer 3 0 agileone on Huffduffer https://huffduffer.com/agileone/rss
syscast 4 1 Syscast http://podcast.sysca.st/feed/podcast
web-platform 0 The Web Platform Podcast http://thewebplatform.libsyn.com/rss
magic-read-along 0 Magic Read Along http://www.magicreadalong.com/episode?format=rss
magpie-talk-show 0 Magpie Talk Show http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:174223456/sounds.rss
technotopia 2 0 Technotopia http://technotopia.libsyn.com/rss
codenewbie 4 0 CodeNewbie http://feeds.codenewbie.org/cnpodcast.xml
python-bytes 3 0 Python Bytes https://pythonbytes.fm/episodes/rss
reply-all 4 0 Reply All http://feeds.gimletmedia.com/hearreplyall
boss-level 3 0 Boss Level https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/1367/rss
5-minutes-of-javascript 0 5 Minutes of JavaScript https://fivejs.codeschool.com/feed.rss
she-geeks-out 4 0 She Geeks Out http://shegeeksout.libsyn.com/rss
recompiler 3 0 The Recompiler https://recompilermag.com/category/podcast/feed/
new-rustacean 0 New Rustacean http://www.newrustacean.com/feed.xml
google-cloud-platform 2 0 Google Cloud Platform Podcast https://feeds.feedburner.com/GcpPodcast
developer-tea 0 Developer Tea http://feeds.feedburner.com/developertea
podcast-init 3 0 Podcast.init https://www.podcastinit.com/feed/mp3/
talk-python-to-me 2 0 Talk Python To Me https://talkpython.fm/episodes/rss
beats-rye-types 2 0 Beats, Rye & Types http://beatsryetypes.com/feed.xml
fragmented 0 Fragmented http://fragmentedpodcast.com/feed/
data-science-at-home 0 Data Science at Home http://worldofpiggy.com/podcast.xml
android-developers-backstage 3 0 Android Developers Backstage http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/AndroidDevelopersBackstage
javascript-jabber 0 JavaScript Jabber https://feeds.feedwrench.com/JavaScriptJabber.rss
elixir-fountain 0 Elixir Fountain http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:24638646/sounds.rss
r-podcast 0 The R-Podcast https://r-podcast.org/categories/mp3.xml
r-talk 0 R Talk http://feeds.feedburner.com/RTalkPodcast
ship-show 3 0 The Ship Show http://theshipshow.com/podcast.xml
rce 3 0 RCE - Super Computers http://www.rce-cast.com/itunes
web-ahead 3 0 The Web Ahead http://feeds.5by5.tv/webahead
agile-in-3-minutes 2 0 Agile in 3 Minutes https://agilein3minut.es/archive/index.rss
herding-code 0 Herding Code http://feeds.feedburner.com/herdingcode
shoptalk 3 0 ShopTalk http://shoptalkshow.com/feed/podcast
nodeup 2 0 NodeUp http://feeds.feedburner.com/NodeUp
security-now 2 0 Security Now http://feeds.twit.tv/sn
php-town-hall 3 0 PHP Town Hall https://phptownhall.com/itunes.rss
another-round 2 0 Another Round http://feeds.feedburner.com/AnotherRoundPodcast
dev-hell 2 0 /dev/hell http://feeds.feedburner.com/devhell-podcast
hanselminutes 2 0 Hanselminutes http://hanselminutes.com/subscribe
dotnetrocks 2 0 .NET Rocks! http://www.pwop.com/feed.aspx?show=dotnetrocks
hacker-public-radio 2 0 Hacker Public Radio http://hackerpublicradio.org/hpr_rss.php
command-line-podcast 2 0 The Command Line Podcast http://thecommandline.net/cmdln
vjug 3 0 vJUG http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:141924360/sounds.rss
talking-machines 0 Talking Machines http://www.thetalkingmachines.com/blog/?format=RSS
data-driven-security 0 Data Driven Security http://feeds.podtrac.com/PnZeAJHjYHk-
data-stories 0 Data Stories http://datastori.es/feed/podcast/
partially-derivative 0 Partially Derivative http://feeds.feedburner.com/PartiallyDerivative
not-so-standard-deviations 0 Not So Standard Deviations http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:174789515/sounds.rss
ux-and-growth 2 0 UX and Growth Podcast http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:159345243/sounds.rss
adversarial-learning 2 0 Adversarial Learning http://adversariallearning.libsyn.com/rss
cppcast 0 CppCast http://cppcast.libsyn.com/rss
embedded 0 Embedded http://embedded.fm/episodes?format=rss
a16z 2 0 a16z http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:62921190/sounds.rss
berkeley-ischool 0 UC Berkeley School of Information https://www.ischool.berkeley.edu/itunes/feed
cloud-computing-weekly 0 Cloud Computing Weekly http://feeds.feedburner.com/CloudWeeklyPodcast
talk-nerdy 2 0 Talk Nerdy http://carasantamaria.com/podcast/?format=rss
incomparable 2 0 The Incomparable http://feeds.theincomparable.com/theincomparable
unjustly-maligned 4 0 Unjustly Maligned http://feeds.theincomparable.com/ump
econtalk 5 0 EconTalk http://files.libertyfund.org/econtalk/EconTalk.xml
hbr-ideacast 0 HBR IdeaCast http://feeds.harvardbusiness.org/harvardbusiness/ideacast
front-end-happy-hour 2 0 Front End Happy Hour http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:206137365/sounds.rss
wtf 2 0 WTF with Marc Maron Podcast http://wtfpod.libsyn.com/rss
radiolab 0 Radiolab http://www.radiolab.org/feeds/podcast/
film-sack 0 Film Sack http://feeds.frogpants.com/filmsack_feed.xml
freakonomics-radio 2 0 Freakonomics Radio http://feeds.feedburner.com/freakonomicsradio
science-friday 2 0 Science Friday http://www.sciencefriday.com/feed/podcast/podcast-episode
open-source 2 0 Open Source with Christopher Lydon http://radioopensource.org/feed/
serial 0 Serial http://feeds.serialpodcast.org/serialpodcast
99-percent-invisible 2 0 99% Invisible http://feeds.99percentinvisible.org/99percentinvisible
build-phase 0 Build Phase http://podcasts.thoughtbot.com/buildphase.xml
debug 0 Debug http://feeds.feedburner.com/debugshow
core-intuition 0 Core Intuition http://www.coreint.org/podcast.xml
nsbrief 0 NSBrief http://nsbrief.com/feeds/rss.xml
vector 0 Vector http://feeds.feedburner.com/vectorshow
iterate 0 Iterate http://feeds.feedburner.com/Iterate
motherboard 0 Motherboard http://rss.acast.com/motherboard
revision-path 0 Revision Path https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/102/rss
digital-drift 2 0 Digital Drift http://digitaldrift.me/feeds.xml
new-stack-at-scale 0 The New Stack @ Scale http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:172286536/sounds.rss
new-stack-analysts 0 The New Stack Analysts http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:94518611/sounds.rss
2-devs-from-down-under 0 2 Devs from Down Under http://2ddu.com/feed/
pseudocode 0 pseudocode http://pseudocode.fm/?format=rss
codepen-radio 0 CodePen Radio https://blog.codepen.io/feed/podcast/
crater 0 The Crater Podcast http://podcast.crater.io/feed/
react 0 React Podcast http://feeds.feedburner.com/reactjspodcast
unfinished-business 0 Unfinished Business http://feeds.feedburner.com/buzzsprout/uJEz
womens-tech-radio 0 Women’s Tech Radio http://feeds.feedburner.com/wtrmp3
geek-joy 0 The Geek Joy Podcast http://geekjoypodcast.libsyn.com/rss
arrested-devops 0 Arrested DevOps http://feeds.podtrac.com/VGAulpN7MY1U
ops-all-the-things 0 Ops All The Things! http://opsallthethings.s3-website-us-east-1.amazonaws.com/podcast.xml
frontside 0 Frontside the Podcast https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/96/rss
pagebreak 0 PageBreak Podcast http://feeds.feedburner.com/pagebreakpodcast
lady-loves-code 0 Lady Loves Code http://www.ladylovescode.com/category/podcast/feed/
its-a-thing 0 It's a Thing http://feeds.feedburner.com/itsathing/cCoG
hello-internet 0 Hello Internet http://www.hellointernet.fm/podcast?format=rss
omega-tau 0 omega tau http://omegataupodcast.net/englishOnly.php
ryan-ripley 0 Ryan Ripley Podcast http://agileanswerman.com/category/podcast/feed/
talking-headways 0 Talking Headways http://streetsblog.libsyn.com/rss
loosely-coupled 0 Loosely Coupled http://feeds.feedburner.com/looselycoupled-podcast
hello-world 0 The Hello World Podcast http://hwpod.libsyn.com/rss
antic 0 ANTIC The Atari 8-bit Podcast http://ataripodcast.libsyn.com/rss
food-fight-show 2 0 The Food Fight Show http://foodfight.libsyn.com/rss
bsdtalk 2 0 bsdtalk http://feeds.feedburner.com/Bsdtalk
admin-admin 2 0 Admin Admin Podcast http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheAdminAdminPodcast
codingblocks 2 0 {CodingBlocks}.NET http://www.codingblocks.net/feed/
mostly-erlang 0 Mostly Erlang http://feeds.feedburner.com/MostlyErlangPodcast
ttl 0 TTL Podcast http://ttlpodcast.com/feeds/rss.xml
how-to-hold-a-pencil 0 How to Hold a Pencil https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/31/rss
rebuild 0 Rebuild http://feeds.rebuild.fm/rebuildfm
cdnify 0 CDNify http://feeds.feedburner.com/cdnify
mostly-lazy 0 Mostly Lazy http://feeds.feedburner.com/MostlyLazy
molecular-coding 0 Molecular Coding http://dalkescientific.com/podcast/Molecular_Coding/Podcast/rss.xml
ladies-in-tech 0 Ladies in Tech Podcast http://ladiesintech.com/feed/podcast/
tectonic 0 The Tectonic Podcast http://tectonicpodcast.com/feed/
astronomy-141 0 Astronomy 141- Life in the Universe http://www.astronomy.ohio-state.edu/~pogge/Ast141/Audio/Ast141Au09.xml
kevin-mcdonald 0 Kevin McDonald http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:244344721/sounds.rss
goodmuslimbadmuslim 0 #GoodMuslimBadMuslim https://audioboom.com/channels/4050594.rss
see-something 0 See Something Say Something http://feeds.feedburner.com/SeeSomethingSaySomething
identity-politics 0 Identity Politics http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:39496869/sounds.rss
product-hunt 0 Product Hunt http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:88985927/sounds.rss
lostcast 0 Lostcast http://www.lostdecadegames.com/lostcast.xml
graphistania-neo4j 0 Graphistania (Neo4j) http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:141739624/sounds.rss
this-week-in-ml-ai 0 This Week in Machine Learning & AI https://twimlai.com/feed
learning-machines-101 2 0 Learning Machines 101 http://learningmachines101.libsyn.com/rss
composer-quest 0 Composer Quest http://charliemccarron.com/composerquest.xml
art-of-composing 0 The Art of Composing Podcast https://www.artofcomposing.com/feed/podcast
damn-interesting 0 Damn Interesting http://feeds.feedburner.com/damn-interesting-podcast
note-to-self 0 Note to Self http://feeds.wnyc.org/notetoself-podcast
reactive 0 Reactive https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/1232/rss
blerg 0 The Blerg http://theblerg.net/podcast/rss
media-and-politics 0 Media and Politics Podcast http://shorensteincenter.libsyn.com/rss
mashtalk 0 MashTalk http://www.omnycontent.com/d/playlist/a80f1425-6a94-4d1f-b942-a59b00e48888/39202259-36c7-48f2-bba4-a59b00e4ecc2/45d4cecb-8bea-4736-880c-a59b00e4ecc7/podcast.rss
engineers-&-coffee 0 Engineers & Coffee http://engineers.coffee/rss.xml
accidental-creative 0 The Accidental Creative http://feeds.feedburner.com/accidentalcreative/podcast
under-the-radar 0 Under the Radar https://www.relay.fm/radar/feed
restless-device 0 Restless Device http://www.restlessdevice.com/feed/podcast/
groovy 2 0 Groovy Podcast http://groovypodcast.podbean.com/feed/
solrcluster 0 SolrCluster http://solrcluster.podbean.com/feed/
bad-voltage 0 Bad Voltage http://www.badvoltage.org/feed/mp3/
how-to-program-with-java 3 0 1 How to Program with Java http://feeds.feedburner.com/howtoprogramwithjava
from-python-import-podcast 3 0 1 From Python Import Podcast http://feeds.feedburner.com/FromPythonImportPodcast
design-guy 3 0 1 Design Guy http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/designguyshow
less-than-or-equal 2 0 1 Less Than or Equal https://www.lessthanorequal.com/episodes/?format=rss

Direct data download


Home | About | Sitemap | Recent changes | © 2017 Philip Durbin | @philipdurbin | philipdurbin@gmail.com